Madden 18 was released on August 25, EA Sports has now officially unveiled the Madden 18 soundtrack. You can check out the full list of soundtrack at U4GM, reference from here. Consisting of 32 tracks in total, the playlist includes notable features from Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Migos and many more.

Madden NFL 18

Let’s Take Look At The 32 Tracks In Total

Logic, “Everybody”
Meek Mill, “Glow Up”
Belly, “Man Listen”
Chaz French, “quad”
Travis Scott, “A Man”
Davie, “Keep Running”
Kendrick Lamar, “DNA”
Aloe Blacc, “King Is Born”
Amir Obe “Wish You Well”
J Hus, “Common Sense”
Vince Staples, “Party People”
Spencer Ludwig, “Got Me Like”
Stormzy, “Big For Your Boots”
Joey Bada$$, “Temptation”
GoldLink, “Kokamoe Freestyle”
Cuz Lightyear, “Luke C Walker”
Action Bronson, “Let Me Breathe”
Big Sean, “Sacrifices” featuring Migos
Vic Mensa, “OMG” featuring Pusha T
Imagine Dragons, “Whatever It Takes”
Joyner Lucas, “FYM” featuring Mystikal
Dillon Francis, “Say Less” featuring G-Eazy
Steve Aoki, “Been Ballin” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
Snoop Dogg, “Go On” featuring October London
Big Boi, “Kill Jill” featuring Jeezy and Killer Mike
Calvin Harris, “Rollin” featuring Future and Khalid
French Montana, “Bring Dem Things” featuring Pharrell
Flosstradamus, “Trap Scholar” featuring Waka Flocka Flame
Mike WiLL Made-It, “Bars Of Soap” featuring Swae Lee
Zoey Dollaz, “It’s OK” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
Rick Ross, “Dead Presidents” featuring Future, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti
A$AP Mob, “RAF” featuring A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, and Frank Ocean

EA Sports Madden 18 Soundtrack is different from othe football videos gameplay. The NFL season starts not with the opening night kickoff but with the release of the latest Madden game. Overall, Madden is still an excellently made game each and every year. It’s solid, fun and reliable. Madden 18 is no exception, here’s everything you need to know about: